A Note to My Loyal Readers

Dear loyal readers,

I’m awfully sorry that I can’t do daily updates any more. You know how life is: it gets in the way. I wish I could just eat and drink and cook and travel and do nothing else, but other things call. I’ll still be updating, just not that often. Hopefully it’ll be something like every other day and if I’m lucky I could put up the odd bonus post so it’s almost like a daily blog again.

In the mean time, hang in there and don’t worry, I’m still here on this space! đŸ™‚

Eat well, be well,

Wai San x

2 thoughts on “A Note to My Loyal Readers

    • Thanks! And there are lots of places with delicious food here. There’s no dearth of places here, it’s more like the lack of time and the fact that my camera card recently got corrupted, so I’ve lost a whole bunch of photos.

Leave a Reply

